DB Investing
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · dbinvesting.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing DB Investing? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · DB Investing IB Program
$2 – $38 /lot
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/ib-rebate
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“RAW ECN / RAW Swap-Free ECN $2.00 $1.50 7 15”
85%
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/partner-model
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“with revenue share of up to 85% and no cap on the number of clients you can refer”
Not published
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/partner-model
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/partner-model
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Affiliate · DB Investing CPA Affiliate Program
$1,200
- Source
- dbinvestingaffiliates.com
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“you can earn up to $1,200 in commission for each referred active trader”
Monthly
- Source
- dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“We process all CPA payments within 15 days of each calendar month.”
$1,000
- Source
- dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The minimum withdrawal amount for DB Investing Affiliate is $1000USD.”
9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Partner program · Ambassador Program
$1,200
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Approved Ambassadors can earn up to USD 1,200 for each qualified referred client.”
Not published
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- DB Investing · Introducing broker — Metals · max: added: $6 · Source
- DB Investing · Introducing broker — Metals · max: added: $6 · Source
- DB Investing · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://partners.dbinvesting.com/ · Source
- DB Investing · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://secure.dbinvesting.com/register/ · Source
