Brokers / DB Investing / Affiliate

DB Investing — Affiliate

DB Investing CPA Affiliate Program
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“DB Investing's CPA Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots; 4 country tiers, $50–$650
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $1,000
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 109 countries
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,200
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,200 in commission for each referred active trader”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We process all CPA payments within 15 days of each calendar month.”
Min. payout
$1,000
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawal amount for DB Investing Affiliate is $1000USD.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$50
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Other Countries All approved countries $50 CPA”
CPA, maximum
$1,200
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,200 in commission for each referred active trader”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $450 · Tier 3: $300 · Other Countries: $50
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 UK, France, Canada, Germany, Denmark, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, Sweden, Austria, Ireland, Finland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg $650 CPA | Tier 2 Czech Republic, Poland, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Hungary, Peru, Mexico, Cyprus, Colombia $450 CPA | Tier 3 Slovak Republic, Greece, South Africa $300 CPA | Other Countries All approved countries $50 CPA”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum Deposit USD $500.”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Option A 2 Standard Lots on eligible FX, Metals, Energy and selected Crypto.”
Conditions
Qualified client: first-time depositor with approved KYC and unique client profile; minimum deposit USD 500; either 2 standard lots on eligible FX, metals, energy and selected crypto (Option A) or 20 standard lots on indices or other crypto CFDs (Option B). Monthly bonus tiers (+$3,000 at 30-49 qualified accounts, +$10,000 at 50+) require net deposits of at least 2.5x the monthly CPA commissions. Self-referrals, duplicate accounts, fraud and abuse are excluded.
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Qualified Client First-Time Depositor (FTD) with approved KYC and unique client profile. | Qualification Rule Meet either Option A or Option B. | Bonus Eligibility Net deposits must be at least 2.5x monthly CPA commissions.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We process all CPA payments within 15 days of each calendar month.”
Minimum payout
$1,000
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawal amount for DB Investing Affiliate is $1000USD.”
Methods
Not published
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clawback rules
DB Investing reserves the right to withhold payment should the ROI be below 1.5 for two consecutive months; affiliates whose FTDs mostly match the minimum CPA deposit may face a 50% CPA reduction.
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“DB Investing reserves the right to withhold payment should the ROI be below 1.5 for two consecutive months | may face a 50% CPA reduction”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, São Tomé & Príncipe, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates cannot earn CPA commissions for clients residing in the following countries or regions: | Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You are able to refer another affiliate that will sit underneath you to earn even more commissions.”
Sub-IB conditions
When the referred affiliate makes a referral, the referring affiliate earns $50 QFTD (per the Partnership FAQ).
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“When your referred affiliate then makes a referral, you will earn $50 QFTD.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“dedicated affiliate managers”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagedbinvestingaffiliates.com/
ⓘ
Source
dbinvesting.com/es
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Afiliados CPA — https://dbinvestingaffiliates.com/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does DB Investing pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,200. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does DB Investing pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $1,000. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy