Brokers / DB Investing / Partner program

DB Investing — Partner program

Ambassador Program
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Join the DB Investing Ambassador Program and earn up to USD 1,200 for every qualified client you introduce.”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $5,000
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,200
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Approved Ambassadors can earn up to USD 1,200 for each qualified referred client.”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$400
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1: USD 5,000 – 9,999 USD 400”
CPA, maximum
$1,200
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Approved Ambassadors can earn up to USD 1,200 for each qualified referred client.”
Qualifying first deposit
$5,000
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“the referred client must generally deposit at least USD 5,000 in qualifying net funds”
Conditions
Reward depends on the referred client's qualifying net deposit, account approval, activation and the applicable Ambassador commercial plan; client must be new, complete verification and pass the validation period.
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The client must be new to DB Investing, successfully complete verification, satisfy the applicable funding and activation requirements, and pass the required validation period.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/accounts-types
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We do not establish accounts to residents of certain jurisdictions including the European Union, United States”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Access approved banners, presentations, videos, landing pages and promotional assets.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagedbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program/
ⓘ
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become an Ambassador — https://dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program/#become-ambassador”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does DB Investing pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,200. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy