Deribit
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Latin America, Middle East & Africa · www.deribit.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing Deribit? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Affiliate · Affiliate Program
20%
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“An affiliate can earn up to 20% of these fees.”
Not published
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Partner program · Registered Partner Program
35%
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-C
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Partners of Deribit can now make up to 35% of the client trading fees”
Daily
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-C
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The Registered Partner Fee shall be payable by Deribit to Registered Partner on a daily basis.”
Not published
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-C
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- Deribit · Affiliate — Program name: wasDeribit Affiliate Program → Affiliate Program · Source
- Deribit · Affiliate — Partners not accepted from: wasFrance, Germany, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom → United Arab Emirates · Source
- Deribit · Affiliate — Prohibited traffic: wasE-mail marketing, Incentivized traffic, Push / pop-up ads → Incentivized traffic, Push / pop-up ads · Source
- Deribit · Affiliate — Currency: wasBTC, ETH or USDC (currency in which the fee was collected) → BTC, ETH, USDC · Source
- Deribit · Partner program — Methods: wasTo trading account → Crypto · Source
