Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- not open to partners from United States, Panama; clients not accepted from 21 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout
35%
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-C
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Partners of Deribit can now make up to 35% of the client trading fees”
Daily
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-C
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The Registered Partner Fee shall be payable by Deribit to Registered Partner on a daily basis.”
Not published
- Source
- support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-C
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 35%
“Partners of Deribit can now make up to 35% of the client trading fees” |
|---|---|
| Basis | of commission
“Partners of Deribit can now make up to 35% of the client trading fees” |
| Conditions | Fee per a separate Registered Partner Fee Schedule Agreement (contact the BD team); acceptance at Deribit's discretion; partner must run at least three marketing initiatives (Annex I); programme also covers partners' trading bots (Telegram/app) using Deribit.
“If you would like to become a Registered Partner and learn more about the detailed fee schedule, please reach out to our BD team. | Registered Partner shall participate in at least three of the following marketing initiatives” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“The Registered Partner Fee shall be payable by Deribit to Registered Partner on a daily basis.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Currency | BTC, ETH or USDC
“The Registered Partner Fee will be paid to Registered Partner in Bitcoin (BTC) or Ether (ETH), or USD Coin (USDC).” |
| Methods | Crypto
“The Registered Partner Fee will be paid to Registered Partner in Bitcoin (BTC) or Ether (ETH), or USD Coin (USDC).” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | United States, Panama
“Participation in our Registered Partner Program is not available for companies located, incorporated or otherwise established in (i) the United States; (ii) Panama” |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Belarus, Canada, Central African Republic, Cuba, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Japan, North Korea, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Puerto Rico, Russia, American Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen
“The access and use of our platform, and the services we offer, are not allowed if you are located, incorporated or otherwise established in, or a resident of, any of the jurisdictions in the overview below” |
Documents and links
| Agreement | support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25954458657053-Registered-Partner-T-Cⓘ
“Registered Partner Program Terms and Conditions” |
|---|---|
| Agreement version | 2025-01-17
“Last updated: January 17, 2025” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Questions
Published by the broker: 35% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.
United States, Panama. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.