Brokers / Deribit / Affiliate

Deribit — Affiliate

Affiliate Program
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 2, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
not open to partners from United Arab Emirates; clients not accepted from 21 countries
Verified
4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 2, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Sign-up page
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
20%
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“An affiliate can earn up to 20% of these fees.”
of commission
Payouts
Not published
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Base share
10%
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates receive 10% of the fees after the first six months of signing up.”
Maximum share
20%
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“An affiliate can earn up to 20% of these fees.”
Basis
of commission
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“These users can generate income based on trading fees collected by Deribit.”
Conditions
20% of fees for the first 6 months after signing up, 10% afterwards; spot trades excluded; commissions paid in the currency fees are collected (BTC, ETH, USDC).
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Spot trades are excluded from the scope of the Affiliate Program.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Currency
BTC, ETH, USDC
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Deribit will pay affiliate Commissions in BTC”
Methods
Crypto
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“If Deribit collects fees in USDC (USD Coin), Deribit will pay affiliate Commissions in USDC.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
United Arab Emirates
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“the affiliate program is not available to residents of (i) the United Arab Emirates (UAE)”
Another page of the broker says: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom — support.deribit.com · 2026-10-28
“The affiliate program is not available to residents of and entities incorporated in the countries listed below.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Netherl… · 2026
Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Belarus, Canada, Central African Republic, Cuba, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Japan, North Korea, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Puerto Rico, Russia, American Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944487427741-Restricted-Jurisdictions
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The access and use of our platform, and the services we offer, are not allowed if you are located, incorporated or otherwise established in, or a resident of, any of the jurisdictions in the overview below”

Tools and traffic rules

Prohibited traffic
Incentivized traffic, Push / pop-up ads
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“including but not limited to incentivized clicks, pop-ups, malware, or adware”

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/26256082998813
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Agreementsupport.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
ⓘ
Source
support.deribit.com/hc/en-us/articles/25944777728797-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Program is governed by these affiliate program terms and conditions”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Deribit pay partners?

Published by the broker: 20% revshare. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Which countries can't join the Deribit Affiliate?

United Arab Emirates. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Report a discrepancy