Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $100
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 6 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Not published
- Source
- deriv.com/terms-and-conditions/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
$100
- Source
- docs.deriv.com/partners/affiliate-options-commissions-table.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“You earn USD 100 when your newly referred”
40%
- Source
- deriv.com/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn 40% of Deriv’s revenue from your clients’ trading activity.”
“× 45%”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
Monthly
- Source
- deriv.com/partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Options trading Monthly payouts Earn when your clients trade on Deriv Trader, SmartTrader, and Deriv Bot, or through apps you build with Deriv API. Earn 40% of Deriv’s revenue from your clients’ trading activity.”
Not published
- Source
- deriv.com/terms-and-conditions/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $100
“You earn USD 100 when your newly referred” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $100
“You earn USD 100 when your newly referred” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $100
“amount of USD 100 or its e uivalent into their” |
| Conditions | One-time payment per client; only for affiliates registered under Deriv Investments (Europe) Limited promoting to clients with a DIEL account. Under this plan the affiliate cannot have clients residing in Portugal or Spain. Affiliates residing in the EU may sign up for the Revenue Share plan but may only refer clients residing outside the EU.
“This plan only applies to affiliates who promote to clients with a DIE | Please note that according to regulations, you cannot have clients who reside in Portugal or Spain | Affiliates residing in the EU can sign up for the Revenue Share plan but can only refer clients residing outside the EU” |
Revenue share
| Base share | 30%
“× 30%” |
|---|---|
| Typical share | 40%
“The Revenue Share plan offers 40% commission on the monthly net revenue generated from Options trades.” |
| Maximum share | 40%
“Earn 40% of Deriv’s revenue from your clients’ trading activity.” Another page of the broker says: 45% — docs.deriv.com · 2026-10-22 “× 45%”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Basis | of net revenue
“40% commission on the monthly net revenue generated from Options trades” |
| Conditions | 40% of Deriv’s revenue from clients’ trading activity applies to Options trading (Deriv Trader, SmartTrader, Deriv Bot, Deriv API apps); Deriv Exchange pays 30% of trading fees. By type of option: Multipliers, Accumulator, Turbo and Vanilla Options pay 40% of the client fee, Lookbacks (SmartTrader only) 0.8% of the trade stake, and Digital Options are paid by the payout probability of the contract. Partner tiers add a percentage boost to the total monthly commission: +4% from a 3-month average commission of $500, +6% from $1,000, +8% from $5,000.
“Multipliers 40% of client fee | Lookbacks (only on | Earn based on the payout probability of your clients | Your total monthly commission + 4% boost | Your 3-month average commission: $500+ | Your total monthly commission + 8% boost” Another page of the broker says: Applies to monthly net revenue generated from Options trades only. — deriv.com · 2026-10-25 “40% commission on the monthly net revenue generated from Options trades”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Options trading Monthly payouts Earn when your clients trade on Deriv Trader, SmartTrader, and Deriv Bot, or through apps you build with Deriv API. Earn 40% of Deriv’s revenue from your clients’ trading activity.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | To trading account, Other
“Withdrawing directly by selecting your preferred payment method in the Wallet. | Transfer to your Deriv trading account if you’d like to use the funds for trading.” |
| Clawback rules | Commissions paid from abusive conduct or from clients with abusive trading patterns can be claimed back and offset against funds held with Deriv or commissions payable; commissions may be cancelled if unclaimed within two years.
“Claim back any commissions paid to you, where such commissions were generated through abusive conduct and offset our claim against any funds that you hold with us” |
| Payout rules | Commissions reach the partner’s Wallet, from where they can be withdrawn by the partner’s own payment method or moved to a Deriv trading account. The terms pay monthly, on or around the fifteenth day of the month; “Daily payouts” on the partner page belongs to the Deriv Exchange and CFD plans, not to the Options revenue share.
“Your commissions are credited to your Wallet as follows: | Withdrawing directly by selecting your preferred payment method in the Wallet. | Transfer to your Deriv trading account if you’d like to use the funds for trading.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Grow your income by referring new partners and earning 7.5% of their total commissions, while they keep their full commissions.” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Earn 7.5% of sub-partners' total commissions, paid monthly, no limit on number of partners referred.
“Commissions are paid monthly, and there's no limit to how many partners you can refer.” Another page of the broker says: Master Affiliate: 20% flat rate of what the sub-affiliate generates from their commission. — docs.deriv.com · 2026-11-03 “You will earn 20% flat rate of what your”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Lifetime attribution | Yes
“Commissions will be earned on transactions that the client makes with us under your account ID for as long as you remain a member of this programme.” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | home.deriv.com/partners-app/signupⓘ
“- Sign up — https://home.deriv.com/partners-app/signup” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | home.deriv.com/partners-app/loginⓘ
“- Log in — https://home.deriv.com/partners-app/login” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Deriv · Affiliate — Maximum share: was45% → 40% · Source
- Deriv · Affiliate — Maximum share: was45% → 40% · Source
- Deriv · Affiliate — Maximum share: was45% → 40% · Source
- Deriv · Affiliate — Frequency: wasMonthly → Daily · Source
- Deriv · Affiliate — Clients not accepted from: removed: Portugal, Spain · Source
- Deriv · Affiliate — Frequency: wasDaily → Monthly · Source
- Deriv · Affiliate — Methods: wasTo trading account → To trading account, Other · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $100, 40% revshare. Source checked Oct 25, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.