Doo Prime (D Prime) — Affiliate

Affiliate Partner Plan
Source
help.dooprime.com/hc/en-gb/articles/15665621257103-How-to-Become-an-Affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“select the Affiliate Partner Plan, then complete the application form”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots; 4 country tiers, $100–$600
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$800
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $800 USD per qualified referral”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Monthly Payments”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$100
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$100 CPA Commissions”
CPA, maximum
$800
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $800 USD per qualified referral”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $600 · Tier 2: $400 · Tier 3: $300 · Tier 4: $100
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tiers Tier 1 Tier 2 Tier 3 Tier 4 | $600 CPA Commissions $400 CPA Commissions $300 CPA Commissions $100 CPA Commissions”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum Deposit $500 $500 $500 $500”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“2 lots of FX, Gold, Silver, Oil, BTC/USD, ETH/LTC, ETH/BCH or 20 lots of ETH/USD, Indices & etc. Traded”
Conditions
2 lots of FX, Gold, Silver, Oil, BTC/USD, ETH/LTC, ETH/BCH or 20 lots of ETH/USD, Indices & etc. Traded
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“2 lots of FX, Gold, Silver, Oil, BTC/USD, ETH/LTC, ETH/BCH or 20 lots of ETH/USD, Indices & etc. Traded”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Monthly Payments”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagemy.dooprime.com/register
ⓘ
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Register — https://my.dooprime.com/register?sl=1”
Partner areamy.dooprime.com/login
ⓘ
Source
www.dooprime.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://my.dooprime.com/login?sl=1”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Doo Prime (D Prime) pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $800. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Doo Prime (D Prime) pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.

Report a discrepancy