Brokers / Ultima Markets / Affiliate

Ultima Markets — Affiliate

CPA Affiliate Program
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.trade
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots; 4 country tiers, $100–$650
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 71 countries
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$850
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Make up to US$850* CPA.”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$100
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA US$100”
CPA, maximum
$850
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Make up to US$850* CPA.”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $450 · Tier 3: $350 · Other Countries: $100
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 US$500 Minimum deposit FX, OIL, SILVER, GOLD, BTCUSD 2 Lots Traded 01 - 29 30-49 50+ CPA US$650 | Tier 2 US$500 Minimum deposit FX, OIL, SILVER, GOLD, BTCUSD 2 Lots Traded 01 - 29 30-49 50+ CPA US$450 | Tier 3 US$500 Minimum deposit FX, OIL, SILVER, GOLD, BTCUSD 2 Lots Traded 01 - 29 30-49 50+ CPA US$350 | Other Countries US$500 Minimum deposit FX, OIL, SILVER, GOLD, BTCUSD 2 Lots Traded - - - CPA US$100”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“US$500 Minimum deposit”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX, OIL, SILVER, GOLD, BTCUSD 2 Lots Traded”
Conditions
US$850 CPA is achieved on the condition that an affiliate brings in 50 QFTDs within a calendar month and that the net average deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times the CPA commissions owed in that month.
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“US$850 CPA is achieved on the condition that an affiliate brings in 50 QFTDs within a calendar month and that the net average deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times the CPA commissions owed in that month.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from
Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Fiji, Guam, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Japan, Kiribati, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (Burma), Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Guinea-Bissau, North Macedonia, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Tunisia, Türkiye, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“BANNED COUNTRIES UNABLE TO ACCEPT CLIENTS FROM:”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-application-form/
ⓘ
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become An Affiliate Now — https://partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-application-form/”
Partner areamyaccount.ultimamarkets.com/
ⓘ
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://myaccount.ultimamarkets.com/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Ultima Markets pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $850. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy