Brokers / TMGM / Affiliate

TMGM — Affiliate

Affiliate Program
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Malaysia, Thailand
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$600
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/resources/marketing-blog/key-benefits-of-becoming-a-forex-affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TMGM's forex affiliate program offers up to US$600 per qualified client acquisition”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/resources/marketing-blog/key-benefits-of-becoming-a-forex-affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TMGM features monthly payouts with transparent processing and detailed reporting”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$600
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/resources/marketing-blog/key-benefits-of-becoming-a-forex-affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TMGM's forex affiliate program offers up to US$600 per qualified client acquisition”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/resources/marketing-blog/key-benefits-of-becoming-a-forex-affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TMGM features monthly payouts with transparent processing and detailed reporting”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Malaysia, Thailand
Source
www.tmgm.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Products and Services offered on this website are not intended for residents of the United States, Malaysia and Thailand.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/affiliate
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does TMGM pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $600. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does TMGM pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.

Report a discrepancy