Brokers / easyMarkets / Introducing broker

easyMarkets — Introducing broker

easyMarkets IB
Source
easymarketspartners.com/programs
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“easyMarkets IB”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data

⚠ Important information: Other

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $250
Countries
not open to partners from 27 countries; clients not accepted from 37 countries
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Methods, Sign-up page
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
easymarketspartners.com/programs
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
40%
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive 40% of the spread for every single trade your client makes.”
of spread
Payouts
Monthly
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall be determined on a monthly basis and shall be payable monthly in arrears, no later than the last day of each month following the month during which such fees have accrued.”
Min. payout
$250
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Due to charges imposed by the banks, minimum threshold on a monthly performance is set to be 250 USD.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“All new online Affiliates will be using our CPA Compensation method and IBs with our Lots Per Pair Compensation methods”
Not published
Source
easymarketspartners.com/programs
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not checkedNot checked —

Revenue share

Typical share
40%
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive 40% of the spread for every single trade your client makes.”
Maximum share
40%
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive 40% of the spread for every single trade your client makes.”
Basis
of spread
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive 40% of the spread for every single trade your client makes.”
Conditions
IB programmes are not available to EU partners; Easy Forex Trading Ltd (EU, CySEC) does not accept IBs. easyLoyalty IB contest: prizes $100–$2,000 for 5–20 FTDs ($100 each) and 50–800 lots within 3 months.
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*IB programs not available to EU partners due to ESMA regulation”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall be determined on a monthly basis and shall be payable monthly in arrears, no later than the last day of each month following the month during which such fees have accrued.”
Minimum payout
$250
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Due to charges imposed by the banks, minimum threshold on a monthly performance is set to be 250 USD.”
Methods
Not published
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*IB programs not available to EU partners due to ESMA regulation”
Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Israel, Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Nicaragua, North Korea, Palau, Panama, Russia, Spain, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Turkmenistan, Venezuela, Yemen, Anguilla, Mali, Trinidad & Tobago, Vanuatu
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“does not provide services to residents of certain regions, such as the United States of America , Israel, British Columbia, Manitoba, Quebec, Ontario and Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad”

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partner areapartners.easymarkets.com/signin.php
ⓘ
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LOGIN”
Agreementeasymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions/
ⓘ
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“This Affiliation Agreement (“Agreement” or “Terms of Business” or “Terms”), effective as of 02 October 2025, is made by and between Blue Capital Markets Limited (“the Company” or “BCM”), under the trade name “easyMarkets”,”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does easyMarkets pay partners?

Published by the broker: 40% revshare. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does easyMarkets pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $250. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.

Which countries can't join the easyMarkets Introducing broker?

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden. Source checked Oct 28, 2026.

Report a discrepancy