Brokers / Eightcap / Introducing broker

Eightcap — Introducing broker

Introducing Brokers (IBs)
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers (IBs)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Access competitive rebate structures of up to 50% of the brokerage fee”
of commission
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 50% of the brokerage fee with monthly payments”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — cfds-assets.8capassets.com · 2026-10-23
“If you are an IB – daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not checkedNot checked —

CPA

Conditions
Flat rate Fee for each Client referred in a given month who satisfies specified goals determined by Eightcap; goals must be achieved within twelve (12) months of referral or within another timeframe prescribed by Eightcap.
Source
cfds-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap+CFD+-+Partner+Program+Terms+and+Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The goals must be achieved within twelve (12) months of you”

Revenue share

Maximum share
50%
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Access competitive rebate structures of up to 50% of the brokerage fee”
Basis
of commission
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/become-a-partner
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Access competitive rebate structures of up to 50% of the brokerage fee”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 50% of the brokerage fee with monthly payments”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — cfds-assets.8capassets.com · 2026-10-23
“If you are an IB – daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Inactivity rules
If a Client does not engage in trading activities for 6 months, Eightcap may at its discretion remove the Client from under the partner's Partner ID and the partner is no longer entitled to ongoing Fees for that Client (does not apply if the partner provides ongoing Partner Services to Clients).
Source
cfds-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap+CFD+-+Partner+Program+Terms+and+Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“if a Client does not engage in trading activities for 6 months, we may, at our discretion, remove the Client from under your Partner ID”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
cfds-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap+CFD+-+Partner+Program+Terms+and+Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/traders
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CFD trading isn't available to US residents.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/insights/blogs/strategic-partnerships-exploring-eightcaps-master-ib-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Master IBs oversee a network of sub-IBs, earning commissions based on their activity.”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pageportal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account
ⓘ
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Start your IB journey — https://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account”
Partner areapartner.portal.eightcap.com/
ⓘ
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/”
Agreementcfds-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap+CFD+-+Partner+Program+Terms+and+Conditions.pdf
ⓘ
Source
partner.portal.eightcap.com/register
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Eightcap's Partner Terms and Conditions — https://cfds-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap+CFD+-+Partner+Program+Terms+and+Conditions.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Eightcap pay partners?

Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Eightcap pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy