Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- within 90 days
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $100
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
eToro does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Qualification period | 90 days
“of new funds within 90 days following the date of account opening” |
| Conditions | Referred user must be new to eToro with no other account, must make an FTD, and must generate at least $10 in commissions for eToro.
“The referred user must generate at least $10 in commissions for eToro.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Basis | of net revenue
“payments calculated as percentage from the Net Revenues” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“prompt, easy and dependable monthly payments” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“The minimum amount for a transfer by eWallets is $100. For a deposit by bank transfer the minimum amount is $500.” |
| Currency | EUR/USD/GBP/AUD/CAD
“You can choose between the following currencies: EUR/USD/GBP/AUD/CAD” |
| Methods | Other, Bank wire
“The minimum amount for a transfer by eWallets is $100. For a deposit by bank transfer the minimum amount is $500.” Another page of the broker says: Skrill, Neteller, Bank wire — help.etoro.com · 2026-10-25 “Payments will be made with your choice of payment method, whether Skrill, Neteller or bank transfer.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Clawback rules | eToro may retroactively change the compensation plan on reasonable suspicion of manipulation or abuse; payments already made under the previous plan must be returned and may be deducted from future payments.
“the Affiliate shall immediately return eToro any such payment and eToro shall also be permitted to deduct such payments from any future payments due to the Affiliate” |
| Inactivity rules | Affiliate must provide at least three (3) FTDs in each period of three (3) months, otherwise it is no longer entitled to Fees or other payments.
“the Affiliate shall not provide at least three (3) FTDs, during each period of three (3) months” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB conditions | Applies only to Affiliate Networks. Sub-Affiliates may not appoint further sub-affiliates without eToro's prior written consent, and the Affiliate alone is responsible for paying them.
“eToro shall not be liable for any payments due to the Sub-Affiliates and solely the Affiliate shall be responsible to pay to the Sub-Affiliates” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | por.etoro.com/en-gb/auth/registrationⓘ
“- Join now — https://por.etoro.com/en-gb/auth/registration” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | por.etoro.com/en-gb/auth/loginⓘ
“- Log in — https://por.etoro.com/en-gb/auth/login” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- eToro · Affiliate — Methods: wasSkrill, Neteller, Bank wire → Bank wire, Other · Source
- eToro · Affiliate — Methods: wasNeteller, Skrill, Bank wire → Other, Bank wire · Source
- eToro · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Program Agreement → Become an etoro Partner · Source
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.