Vantage (Vantage Markets) — Affiliate

Vantage CPA Affiliate Program
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Vantage CPA Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 35 countries
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$800
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$800 CPA is achieved on the condition that an affiliate brings in 50 QFTDs within a calendar month”
RevShare, max
70%
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/perpetual-revenue-share
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Unlock Up to 70% Revenue Share with Vantage's New Perpetual Account”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
global.vantagehelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/11253174135567-How-often-can-I-withdraw-my-CPA-affiliate-commission
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA affiliate commissions are processed once of each calendar month.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$800
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$800 CPA is achieved on the condition that an affiliate brings in 50 QFTDs within a calendar month”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
$800 CPA requires 50 QFTDs within a calendar month and net average deposits of at least 2.5 times the CPA commissions owed that month; the $10,000 monthly bonus applies only if net deposits are at least 2.5 times the monthly CPA commission total.
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The monthly bonus is only applicable to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total.”

Revenue share

Maximum share
70%
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/perpetual-revenue-share
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Unlock Up to 70% Revenue Share with Vantage's New Perpetual Account”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
global.vantagehelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/11253174135567-How-often-can-I-withdraw-my-CPA-affiliate-commission
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA affiliate commissions are processed once of each calendar month.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Bermuda, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Guam, Iran, Haiti, Liberia, Nicaragua, Northern Mariana Islands, Ukraine, Libya, Mali, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Unable to Accept Clients From: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burundi, Canada”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-register/
ⓘ
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- SIGN UP NOW — https://partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-register/?url=cpa”
Partner areapartners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-login/
ⓘ
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- LOGIN — https://partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-login/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Vantage (Vantage Markets) pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $800, 70% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Vantage (Vantage Markets) pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy