Brokers / Exclusive Markets / Introducing broker

Exclusive Markets — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker Program
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“INTRODUCING BROKER AGREEMENT | The following constitute the terms and conditions applying to the Introducing Broker”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Daily, minimum $50
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 10 countries
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, base rate, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$15 /lot
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Refer clients and earn $15 per lot* based on their trading activity.”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Join our IB program and receive daily rebate payouts!”
Min. payout
$50
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“that can be withdrawn from the Introducer’s account is USD 50 (fifty).”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Refer clients and earn $15 per lot* based on their trading activity.”
Not published
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checked
$15
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Refer clients and earn $15 per lot* based on their trading activity.”
USD per standard lot

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Join our IB program and receive daily rebate payouts!”
Minimum payout
$50
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“that can be withdrawn from the Introducer’s account is USD 50 (fifty).”
Methods
Not published
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clawback rules
Commission may be delayed up to 180 days for investigation of suspicious activity and recalculated or withheld if traffic is deemed fraudulent (duplicated IPs, incentivized/adult/fraud/robotic sources); commissions not withdrawable until IB verification; unverified IB's pending commissions may be transferred and agreement terminated
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“own discretion delay payment of the Commission for up to one hundred and eighty | a. duplicated IP addresses for Introduced Clients and/or | withdrawal until the Introducer Broker’s status has been fully verified in accordance”
Inactivity rules
Portal with no activity for 3 consecutive months is dormant and charged 5 USD weekly (or the full balance if lower); dormant portals under 5 USD archived after 3 months; at least 5 active clients required within 90 days or agreement may be terminated / commissions reset; unfunded client accounts purged after 90 days
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“9.8. Dormant Portal will be charged with a weekly dormant fee of 5 (five) USD or the full | 5 (five) Active Introduced Clients within 90 (ninety) days from Effective Date, the Com- | registration for a period of at least 90 (ninety) days will be “purged” or otherwise re-”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Belarus, Canada, Cuba, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Russia, South Sudan, Syria, United States
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Exclusive Markets does not provide services to residents of the following countries: Belarus, Canada, Cuba, Islamic Republic of Iran, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, South Sudan, Syria, and The United States.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners
Source
www.exclusivemarkets.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Start attracting traders, using the numerous promotional materials provided.”
Prohibited traffic
E-mail marketing, Brand bidding (PPC), Incentivized traffic
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“d) Send spam; | names or brand names on any social network, search engines, online advertising plat- | b. traffic from incentivized/adult/fraud/robotic sources.”

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Agreementassets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
ⓘ
Source
assets.exclusivemarkets.com/docs/exclusive-markets-ltd-website-introducer-broker-agreement-may-2026.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“INTRODUCING BROKER AGREEMENT”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Exclusive Markets pay per lot?

Published rate: $15 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

How often does Exclusive Markets pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout $50. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy