Brokers / TeleTrade

TeleTrade

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia · www.teletrade.org · teletradepartners.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

⚠ Important information: Jurisdiction, Ownership, Regulator action, Licence revoked

My watchlist

Representing TeleTrade? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Affiliate · CPA-Hybrid

Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$500
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to$500”
RevShare, max
10%
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The company pays the agent 10% of the spreads and commissions for the trades made by the engaged clients.”
of spread
Payouts
Weekly
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Remuneration is paid following the client's transactions for the week.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

7 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Introducing broker · MLM-Network

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
45%
Source
teletradepartners.com/mlm-network
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to 45% of spread and commissions payout per direct referral”
Payouts
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/mlm-network
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/mlm-network
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 2 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

TeleTrade Trading contest
prize pool $20,000 Challenge by TeleTrade
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
www.teletrade.org/promotions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Total Prize Pool: $20 000”
TeleTrade Other
$4.50–$24 TeleTrade Accruals
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
www.teletrade.org/promotions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Secure a steady fixed income of 4.5% per annum along with an additional 24% per annum for active trading”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/teletrade/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="TeleTrade — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error