Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United Kingdom, North Korea, United States
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
65%
- Source
- www.fibogroup.com
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Two-tier commission: up to 65% + 15%”
Daily
- Source
- www.fibogroup.com/partners
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Unlimited high income, daily payouts, and easy withdrawals”
Not published
- Source
- www.fibogroup.com/partners
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 65%
“Two-tier commission: up to 65% + 15%” |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Two-tier commission: up to 65% + 15%; monthly boosts of up to 100%
“Monthly boosts of up to 100%” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Unlimited high income, daily payouts, and easy withdrawals” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United Kingdom, North Korea, United States
“Our services are not available to individuals residing in the United Kingdom, North Korea, and the United States.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Two-tier commission: up to 65% + 15%” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Partner receives additional 15% of the sub-partner's reward amount.
“you will receive additional income of 15% of your sub-partners reward amount.” |
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | mt.fibogroup.com/ⓘ
“- Become a Partner — https://mt.fibogroup.com/?lang=en” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- FIBO Group · Introducing broker — Program name: wasSYNERGY Partner Program → S Y N E R G Y Partner Program · Source
- FIBO Group · Introducing broker — Program name: wasSYNERGY Partner Program → S Y N E R G Y Partner Program · Source
- FIBO Group · Introducing broker — Program name: wasSYNERGY Partner Program → S Y N E R G Y Partner Program · Source
- FIBO Group · Introducing broker — Program name: wasSYNERGY Partner Program → S Y N E R G Y Partner Program · Source
- FIBO Group · Introducing broker — Program name: wasSYNERGY Partner Program → S Y N E R G Y Partner Program · Source
- FIBO Group · Introducing broker — Program name: wasSYNERGY Partner Program → S Y N E R G Y Partner Program · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: 65% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.