Brokers / Fortrade / Affiliate

Fortrade — Affiliate

Referring / Marketing Agreement
Source
partners.fortrade.com/assets/pdf/fortrade_affiliate_agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Referring / Marketing Agreement”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 3 no data

⚠ Important information: Regulator action

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, Revenue share, Hybrid
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 49 countries
Verified
4 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Qualifying first deposit, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Minimum payout
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page

Terms on request

Fortrade does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
Not published
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/commissionplans
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
partners.fortrade.com/assets/pdf/fortrade_affiliate_agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
Fixed fee per new depositing and trading client; Dynamic CPA scales with first-time deposit; CPA per country available.
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/faq
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Active customers refer traders who deposit and open trades. Once you accumulate at least $50 CPA commission, you can transfer it.”

Revenue share

Base share
Not published
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/commissionplans
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Conditions
Not applicable for clients based in the European Union.
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/commissionplans
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“* Not applicable for clients based in the European Union.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
partners.fortrade.com/assets/pdf/fortrade_affiliate_agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Referring Party Fee shall be paid on a monthly basis”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/commissionplans
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Bank wire, To trading account
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/faq
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Wire transfer and payment to your trading platform. Please contact your affiliate manager in case you require an alternative method.”

Eligibility

Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong SAR China, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, North Korea, Laos, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Panama, Papua New Guinea, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Micronesia, Palau, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, U.S. Outlying Islands
Source
www.ftaffiliates.com/countries-list
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“* Please note that we can accept marketing affiliates but cannot accept clients from these countries:”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/commissionplans
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Refer affiliates, get paid for your sub-affiliate traffic and trading.”
Levels
5
Source
partners.fortrade.com/session/commissionplans
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Enjoy the benefits of the multitier affiliate program (up to 5 levels).”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
partners.fortrade.com/assets/pdf/fortrade_affiliate_agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pageaff.fortrade.com/
ⓘ
Source
www.ftaffiliates.com/countries-list
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- JOIN NOW — https://aff.fortrade.com/#/?$sticky=1&$screen=AffiliateApp:Signup”
Partner areaaff.fortrade.com/
ⓘ
Source
www.ftaffiliates.com/countries-list
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Log In — http://aff.fortrade.com/”
Agreementwww.ftaffiliates.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Fortrade_Ltd_Affiliate_Agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
www.ftaffiliates.com/countries-list
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate Agreement — https://www.ftaffiliates.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Fortrade_Ltd_Affiliate_Agreement.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does Fortrade pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy