Brokers / Weltrade / Affiliate

Weltrade — Affiliate

Weltrade Partner Program
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11848821-how-to-register-in-weltrade-partner-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Weltrade Partner Program allows users to earn rewards by referring new clients to the platform using a partner link or code.”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, Revenue share
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Daily, minimum $1
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 35 countries
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Weltrade does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/14139586-weltrade-affiliate-commission-plan-how-commissions-are-calculated
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/14139586-weltrade-affiliate-commission-plan-how-commissions-are-calculated
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/14139586-weltrade-affiliate-commission-plan-how-commissions-are-calculated
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11960967-why-haven-t-i-received-my-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“in Weltrade, commission payouts are made daily”
Minimum payout
$1
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11960967-why-haven-t-i-received-my-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commission gets credited once it reaches 1 USD;”
Methods
To trading account
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11848855-how-to-withdraw-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partner commission is first transferred to your trading account or Safe, and only then it can be withdrawn using standard withdrawal methods.”
Clawback rules
Partner commission may be adjusted or canceled if trading activity does not comply with partner program rules or if irregular activity is detected.
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11960967-why-haven-t-i-received-my-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partner commission may be adjusted or canceled if trading activity does not comply with partner program rules or if irregular activity is detected.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/14139586-weltrade-affiliate-commission-plan-how-commissions-are-calculated
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Russia, Belarus, India, Iran, North Korea
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11848821-how-to-register-in-weltrade-partner-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our services are not available to residents of United States, Canada, United Kingdom, European Union member states, Russian Federation, Belarus, India, Iran, North Korea”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagesecure.weltrade.com/login/registration
ⓘ
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11960967-why-haven-t-i-received-my-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Sign up — https://secure.weltrade.com/login/registration”
Partner areasecure.weltrade.com/partner-program/info
ⓘ
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11960967-why-haven-t-i-received-my-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Partner Program — https://secure.weltrade.com/partner-program/info”
Agreementwww.weltrade.com/legal/
ⓘ
Source
support.weltrade.com/en/articles/11960967-why-haven-t-i-received-my-partner-commission
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Partnership Agreement — https://www.weltrade.com/legal/#affiliate-program-terms”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How often does Weltrade pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout $1. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy