Brokers / FP Markets

FP Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.fpmarkets.com · www.fpmarketspartners.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing FP Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker Program

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · CPA Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$450
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom $450”
Another page of the broker says: $1,250 — www.fpmarketspartners.com · 2026-11-03
“Earn up to $1250 CPA on client referrals”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: $1,250 · 2026
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“total commission payable to the Affiliate for each calendar month on the 20th day of the following month”
Min. payout
$450
Source
fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“provided the commission balance is over $450USD”

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

White label · White Label Partnership

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

6 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Regional partner · Regional Partnerships

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Partner program · Hybrid Affiliate Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$1.25 /lot
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
max
CPA, max
$200
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
RevShare, max
30%
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to 30% spread share”
of spread
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

10 of 11 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/fp-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="FP Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error