Brokers / FP Markets / Partner program

FP Markets — Partner program

Hybrid Affiliate Program
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Hybrid Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Hybrid, CPA, Per lot, Revenue share
CPA qualification
3 country tiers, $100–$200
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 14 countries
Verified
5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$1.25 /lot
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
max
CPA, max
$200
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
RevShare, max
30%
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to 30% spread share”
of spread
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked Not checkedNot checked
$1.25
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
—

CPA

CPA, minimum
$100
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 3 $100* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
CPA, maximum
$200
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* up to $1.25 per lot* up to 30% spread share”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $200 · Tier 2: $150 · Tier 3 (All else): $100
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 $200* | Tier 2 $150* | Tier 3 $100* | Tier 1 Australia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom | Tier 2 Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia | Tier 3 All else”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
CPA is not paid for clients from the countries listed in the "Ineligible" row of the hybrid CPA table (72 countries). This is a CPA eligibility list, not a client-acceptance ban.
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Ineligible Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde”

Revenue share

Maximum share
30%
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to 30% spread share”
Basis
of spread
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to 30% spread share”
Conditions
Applies to Standard Account
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to 30% spread share”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Iran, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Palestinian Territories, Russia, Somalia, Syria, Sudan, Yemen, United States
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/br
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Afeganistão, Cuba, Iraque, República Islâmica do Irão, Libéria, Líbia, Myanmar, Palestina, Federação Russa, Somália, República Árabe Síria, Sudão, Iémen, Estados Unidos”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-affiliate-form/
ⓘ
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- APPLY NOW — https://www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-affiliate-form/”
Partner areafpmarketspartners.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/hybrid-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate Login — https://fpmarketspartners.com/login/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does FP Markets pay per lot?

Published rate: $1.25 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy