Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- volume from 5 lots; 3 country tiers, $225–$450
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $450
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 14 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Methods, Partners not accepted from
$450
- Source
- www.fpmarketspartners.com/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Tier 1 United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom $450”
“Earn up to $1250 CPA on client referrals”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
Monthly
- Source
- fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“total commission payable to the Affiliate for each calendar month on the 20th day of the following month”
$450
- Source
- fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“provided the commission balance is over $450USD”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $225
“Tier 3 All else $225” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $450
“Tier 1 United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom $450” Another page of the broker says: $1,250 — www.fpmarketspartners.com · 2026-11-03 “Earn up to $1250 CPA on client referrals”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | Tier 1: $450 · Tier 2: $350 · Tier 3 (All else): $225
“Tier 1 United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom $450 Tier 2 Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia $350 Tier 3 All else $225” |
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 5
“traded at least 5 Standard FX Lots” |
| Conditions | CPA is not paid for clients from the countries listed in the "Ineligible" row of the CPA table (73 countries, among them Australia, Belgium, India, Japan and New Zealand). This is a CPA eligibility list, not a client-acceptance ban.
“Ineligible Afghanistan, Angola, Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“total commission payable to the Affiliate for each calendar month on the 20th day of the following month” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $450
“provided the commission balance is over $450USD” |
| Currency | USD
“* Commission Amount is in USD” |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Clawback rules | FPM may void commission entitlement and terminate membership if carried over commission fails to reach $450 USD within 6 consecutive calendar months; wire fees or other payment charges are deducted from commissions.
“Wire fees or other payment charges associated with any withdrawal will be” |
| Inactivity rules | Commission entitlement may be voided and membership terminated if carried over commission fails to reach $450 USD within 6 consecutive calendar months.
“if your carried over commission fails to reach” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Iran, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Palestinian Territories, Russia, Somalia, Syria, Sudan, Yemen, United States
“We do not offer our services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar, Palestine, Russian Federation, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, Sudan, Yemen, United States and to jurisdictions on the FATF and EU/UN sanctions lists.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Acuerdos personalizados de múltiples niveles” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners
“These tools include banners, content feeds, eBooks, landing pages, logos and webinars.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | fpmarketspartners.com/become-an-affiliate/ⓘ
“- APPLY NOW — https://fpmarketspartners.com/become-an-affiliate/” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | fpmarketspartners.com/login/ⓘ
“- Affiliate Login — https://fpmarketspartners.com/login/” |
| Agreement | fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdfⓘ
“- terms and conditions — http://fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- FP Markets · Affiliate — Clients not accepted from: wasAfghanistan, Angola, Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium → Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Iran, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Palestinian Territories and 6 more · Source
- FP Markets · Affiliate — CPA, maximum: was$1,250 → $450 · Source
- FP Markets · Affiliate — Currency: added: USD · Source
- FP Markets · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Landing pages, Creatives and banners · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $450. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout $450. Source checked Oct 21, 2026.