Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 17 countries
- Verified
- 2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Fusion Markets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Afghanistan, Congo - Brazzaville, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Myanmar (Burma), New Zealand, North Korea, Palestinian Territories, Russia, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, United States
“Fusion Markets is not able to take clients from Afghanistan, Alberta, Congo, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Myanmar, New Zealand, North Korea, Ontario, Palestine, Russia, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, or the United States or its territories.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners
“Access to marketing resources such as banners and widgets” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Affiliateⓘ
“- SIGN UP — https://fusionmarkets.com/Partnership/Affiliate#forms” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Fusion Markets · Affiliate — Program name: wasFusion Markets Affiliate Program → Affiliate Program · Source
- Fusion Markets · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Creatives and banners · Source
- Fusion Markets · Affiliate — Program name: wasFusion Markets Affiliate Program → Affiliate Program · Source