Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$1,100
- Source
- fxpro.com/press-releases/fxpro-launches-new-affiliate-program
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“offers affiliates the potential to earn up to $1100 for every active client referred”
Monthly
- Source
- fxpro-cdn.cloud/repo/landings/assets/docs/Affiliate/Affiliation-Program-Terms&Conditons_EU-and-nonEU_final.pdf
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Affiliate Fees shall be paid by FxPro on a monthly basis, in arrears,”
Not published
- Source
- fxpro-cdn.cloud/repo/landings/assets/docs/Affiliate/Affiliation-Program-Terms&Conditons_EU-and-nonEU_final.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $1,100
“offers affiliates the potential to earn up to $1100 for every active client referred” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | A Qualified Client is a new client approved by FxPro who has met all its Hard KPIs and whose first-time deposit has not been withdrawn during the reporting month. The affiliate must introduce at least one Qualified Client with trading activity within three calendar months of the effective date.
“The Affiliate must introduce at least one (1) Qualified Client with” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Affiliate Fees shall be paid by FxPro on a monthly basis, in arrears,” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Payout rules | Fees are paid monthly, in arrears, within thirty calendar days of the end of the month. A payment not claimed by the affiliate within six calendar months after its confirmation is cancelled. No fee is payable for a client or lead resident in a country where FxPro does not offer client onboarding, and none for a Non-Active Client.
“Affiliate Fees shall be paid by FxPro on a monthly basis, in arrears, | Affiliate within six (6) calendar months after its confirmation. | the Company does not offer client onboarding.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“the Affiliate Program as a Master Affiliate.” |
|---|---|
| Levels | 5
“up to five (5) levels: a Master Affiliate and their Sub-Affiliates.” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | fxproaffiliate.affise.com/v2/sign/upⓘ
“- https://fxproaffiliate.affise.com/v2/sign/up — https://fxproaffiliate.affise.com/v2/sign/up” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- FxPro · Affiliate — Frequency: added: Monthly · Source
- FxPro · Affiliate — Levels: added: 5 · Source
- FxPro · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Program → FxPro Affiliate Program · Source
- FxPro · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Program → FxPro Affiliate Program · Source
- FxPro · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Program → FxPro Affiliate Program · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,100. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.