Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $100; volume from 2 lots
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 33 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from, Minimum payout
$50
- Source
- www.litefinance.org/partners/programs/cps
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$50 for each client (referral)”
Daily
- Source
- www.litefinance.org/partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Daily payouts”
Not published
- Source
- www.litefinance.org/partners/programs/cps
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $50
“$50 for each client (referral)” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $50
“$50 for each client (referral)” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $100
“open an account with a deposit of no less than $100” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 2
“Once a referral has conducted 50 trades of at least 2 lots in total, $50 is credited” |
| Conditions | Referral follows the affiliate link, opens an account with a deposit of no less than $100 and conducts 50 trades of at least 2 lots in total.
“Once a referral has conducted 50 trades of at least 2 lots in total, $50 is credited to a CPS partner's account as a financial award.” Another page of the broker says: Referral follows the personal affiliate link, creates a profile and opens an account with a deposit of no less than $100; after 50 trades of at least 2 lots in total, $50 is credited to the partner's account. — www.litefinance.org · 2026-10-24 “Once a referral has conducted 50 trades of at least 2 lots in total, $50 is credited to a CPS partner's account as a financial award.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Daily payouts” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Currency | USD
“All the accounts with the Partner shall be settled in US dollars (USD).” |
| Methods | To trading account, Bank wire
“The Partner’s commission is paid into the Partner’s Main trading account” |
| Clawback rules | The Company may cancel commission already paid in a disputed order by correcting the balance of the Partner's Main trading account.
“the Company reserves the right to cancel such commission by” |
| Inactivity rules | If the Partner has not attracted a single Active Referral within 90 days, the Company may suspend commission payouts for trades of Referrals attracted more than 90 days ago.
“If the Partner has not attracted a single Active Referral within 90 days, the” |
| Payout rules | Commission under the CPS programme may be used no earlier than 30 days after the referral has funded the account and made at least 50 trades of 2 lots in total — a holding period, not a qualification window. A trade counts when the difference between its opening and closing price is at least 30 points and it lasted at least 15 seconds. Withdrawal by bank transfer is possible only above $500.
“Commission under the CPS program may be used no earlier than 30 days after the Referral has topped up his/her account and conducted at least 50 trades of 2 lots in total. The difference between each trade’s opening and closing prices shall be at least 30 points, and the duration shall not be less than 15 seconds | that withdrawal of the Partner’s commission via bank transfer is possible only if th” |
Eligibility
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, United States, Israel, Russia
“LiteFinance Global LLC does not provide services to residents of the EEA countries, USA, Israel, Russia, and some other countries.” |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“10% of sub-partner's commission” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | 10% of the sub-partner's income/commission; multi-level system where sub-partners can attract their own sub-partners.
“Money reward in the amount of 10% of the sub-partner's income, available in LiteFinance’s all affiliate programs” Another page of the broker says: Partner receives 10% of a Sub-partner's commission once a day; no share if the Sub-partner's commission comes from the CPS program. — www.litefinance.org · 2026-10-21 “the Partner will receive 10%”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners
“offers real-time reporting, landing pages, banners, advanced tracking tools, and other marketing materials” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | my.litefinance.org/registration/partnerⓘ
“- Become a partner — https://my.litefinance.org/registration/partner” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | my.litefinance.org/ⓘ
“- Login — https://my.litefinance.org/?openPopup=/login/popup” |
| Agreement version | 2024-11-15
“November 15, 2024” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- LiteFinance · Affiliate — Qualification period: removed: 30 days · Source
- LiteFinance · Affiliate — Payout models: wasRevenue share, Hybrid → CPA · Source
- LiteFinance · Affiliate — Base share: removed: 30% · Source
- LiteFinance · Affiliate — Maximum share: removed: 70% · Source
- LiteFinance · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Forex program "CPS" → Партнерская программа Форекс CPS · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $50. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.