Brokers / GO Markets

GO Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia · gomarkets.com · portal.gomarkets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing GO Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Brokers (IB)

Per lot, FX major
$5 /lot
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The maximum rebate under our standard tier structure is US$5 per lot for Tier 4 FX trades on Standard accounts.”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“0.5 pips or 50% commission”
of commission
Payouts
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Programa de Afiliados

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
$500
Source
gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Gane hasta US$500 de CPA por cliente calificado”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Monthly
Source
gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Las comisiones de CPA se calculan mensualmente y se procesan conforme al calendario de pagos del programa”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/go-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="GO Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error