Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $200; volume from 5 lots; 3 country tiers, $100–$500
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 4 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Not published
- Source
- gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
$500
- Source
- gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Gane hasta US$500 de CPA por cliente calificado”
Not published
- Source
- gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Monthly
- Source
- gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Las comisiones de CPA se calculan mensualmente y se procesan conforme al calendario de pagos del programa”
Not published
- Source
- gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $500
“Gane hasta US$500 de CPA por cliente calificado” |
|---|---|
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | Tier 1: $500 · Tier 2: $300 · Tier 3 (incl. Rest of World): $100
“Tier 1 Up to US$500 Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom | Tier 2 Up to US$300 Hong Kong, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia | Tier 3 Up to US$100 Thailand, Indonesia, Brazil, Estonia, Sri Lanka, Mongolia, Latvia, Rest of World” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $200
“requisitos de depósito (mínimo US$200)” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 5
“trading (5 lotes de FX/metales)” |
| Conditions | CPA se paga una sola vez por cada cliente calificado tras cumplir los requisitos de depósito y trading; el monto depende del nivel de ubicación del cliente (Nivel 1 hasta US$500, Nivel 2 hasta US$300, Nivel 3 hasta US$100).
“Las comisiones de CPA se pagan una sola vez por cada cliente calificado, una vez cumplidos los requisitos de depósito y trading.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Las comisiones de CPA se calculan mensualmente y se procesan conforme al calendario de pagos del programa” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | portal.gomarkets.com/registerⓘ
“- Conviértase en Afiliado — https://portal.gomarkets.com/register?memberType=i%2FxgxYyfI3s%3D&” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- GO Markets · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Program → Programa de Afiliados · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $500. Source checked Oct 24, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.