Brokers / GO Markets / Introducing broker

GO Markets — Introducing broker

Introducing Brokers (IB)
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers (IB)Earn through your trading network”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 5 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
$5 /lot
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The maximum rebate under our standard tier structure is US$5 per lot for Tier 4 FX trades on Standard accounts.”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“0.5 pips or 50% commission”
of commission
Payouts
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
gomarkets.com/en/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“0.2 pips or 20% commission”
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en/partnership/hub
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 8 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checked
$5
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The maximum rebate under our standard tier structure is US$5 per lot for Tier 4 FX trades on Standard accounts.”
USD per standard lot
Gold (XAUUSD)
Per lot
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Gold rebate (XAU)”
$1
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“1 to 29 clients, less than US$150,000 equity 0.2 pips or 20% commission US$1 per lot”
Not checked
$3
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“300+ clients, US$3 million+ equity 0.5 pips or 50% commission US$3 per lot”
USD per standard lot

Revenue share

Base share
20%
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“0.2 pips or 20% commission”
Maximum share
50%
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“0.5 pips or 50% commission”
Basis
of commission
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX rebates for Plus accounts are calculated as a percentage of commission.”
Conditions
Tiers based on referred client numbers and client equity; percentage of commission applies to FX rebates for Plus accounts.
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tiers are based on referred client numbers and client equity, with higher rebate rates available at qualifying tiers.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/es-latam/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“build your network with multi-level sub-IB options”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners receive access to a referral dashboard, cookie-based tracking links, localised banners, landing pages and dedicated campaign support.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pageportal.gomarkets.com/register
ⓘ
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become an IB — https://portal.gomarkets.com/register?memberType=i%2FxgxYyfI3s%3D&”
Agreementfirebasestorage.googleapis.com/v0/b/go-marketing-apps.appspot.com/o/legal_documents%2Fasic%2Fgomarkets-au-referral-agreement_dir%2Fgomarkets-au-referral-agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
gomarkets.com/en-au/partnership/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- IB Agreement — https://firebasestorage.googleapis.com/v0/b/go-marketing-apps.appspot.com/o/legal_documents%2Fasic%2Fgomarkets-au-referral-agreement_dir%2Fgomarkets-au-referral-agreement.pdf?alt=media”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does GO Markets pay per lot on major FX pairs?

Published rate: $5 /lot. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy