Brokers / IC Markets

IC Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.icmarkets.com · www.icmarketspartners.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing IC Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker (IB) Program

Per lot, FX major
$2 /lot
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/help-centre
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners are paid $2 per standard lot on Raw Spread accounts”
base
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can choose your preferred payout frequency—daily, weekly, or monthly.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliate Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$2 /lot
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Spread Account - 2 USD per standard lot”
base
CPA, max
$650
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Tier 1 countries: $650”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will be paid your Fee entitlements monthly in arrears”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — secure.ic.com · 2026-11-03
“Fees will be paid entitlements per closed trade daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Min. payout
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

10 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Regional partner · Regional Partners Program

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/ic-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="IC Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error