Brokers / IC Markets / Regulation
Regulation and licences of IC Markets
Every legal entity of the broker, the licence each one claims, and what the regulator’s own register says — with the date of each check.
| Legal entity | Regulator | Licence number | Register |
|---|---|---|---|
| Raw Trading Ltd | FSA Seychelles Financial Services Authority, Seychelles | The broker does not state a licence number | Found in the FSA Seychelles register, automatic check Nov 3, 2026 Raw Trading Ltd |
| IC Markets (EU) Ltd | CySEC Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 362/18 | Found in the CySEC register, automatic check Nov 3, 2026 IC Markets (EU) Ltd |
| IC Markets Ltd. | SCB Securities Commission of The Bahamas | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
| IC Markets (KE) Limited | CMA Kenya Capital Markets Authority, Kenya | 199 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
Records of regulators and other notices
We have no records of regulator action for this broker.
CFDs are complex instruments and carry a high risk of losing money. This page states facts with sources; it is not advice and not a recommendation. Disclaimer
All programs of this broker → Regulator warnings and records →