Brokers / IC Markets / Affiliate

IC Markets — Affiliate

Affiliate Program
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our Affiliate Program lets you earn fixed commissions for every client you refer”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, Per lot
CPA qualification
first deposit from $200; volume from 5 lots; within 90 days; 3 country tiers, $300–$650
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 8 countries
Verified
6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$2 /lot
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Spread Account - 2 USD per standard lot”
base
CPA, max
$650
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Tier 1 countries: $650”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will be paid your Fee entitlements monthly in arrears”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — secure.ic.com · 2026-11-03
“Fees will be paid entitlements per closed trade daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Min. payout
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Spread Account - 2 USD per standard lot”
$2
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Spread Account - 2 USD per standard lot”
Not checkedNot checked USD per standard lot
Metals
Per lot
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“based on each Client’s trading volume and account type only for FX and Metals:”
$2
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will receive your fee based on each Client’s trading volume and account type only for FX and Metals: | Raw Spread Account - 2 USD per standard lot”
Not checkedNot checked USD per standard lot
Indices
Per lot
Source
cdn.icmarkets.com/uploads/ICM_Global_Affiliate_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Fee entitlements for Indices and Cryptocurrencies”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked Other
Energy
Per lot
Source
cdn.icmarkets.com/uploads/ICM_Global_Affiliate_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Fee entitlements for Futures (MT4 and MT5)”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —
Crypto CFDs
Per lot
Source
cdn.icmarkets.com/uploads/ICM_Global_Affiliate_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Fee entitlements for Indices and Cryptocurrencies”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

CPA

CPA, minimum
$300
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Tier 3 Countries: $300”
CPA, maximum
$650
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Tier 1 countries: $650”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $450 · Tier 3: $300
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Appendix 3: CPA FEES For Tier 1 countries: $650 For Tier 2 Countries: $450 For Tier 3 Countries: $300”
Qualifying first deposit
$200
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“make a minimum real money deposit of at least USD$200.00 into his/her Account.”
Qualifying volume, lots
5
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Trade 5 lots, or another amount that we determine from time to time”
Qualification period
90 days
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“5 Lots Traded (within 90 days)”
Conditions
CPA is paid in three country tiers — Tier 1 $650, Tier 2 $450, Tier 3 $300 — and only for clients resident in a country from which the broker accepts affiliate referrals (Appendix 2 of the agreement). A fee entitlement for a particular client expires 3 months from the date the client registered.
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Appendix 3: CPA FEES For Tier 1 countries: $650 For Tier 2 Countries: $450 For Tier 3 Countries: $300 | fee entitlements in respect of a particular Client expire 3 months”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will be paid your Fee entitlements monthly in arrears”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — secure.ic.com · 2026-11-03
“Fees will be paid entitlements per closed trade daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Currency
USD
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“All Fees are generated in United States Dollars (USD)”
Methods
To trading account, Other
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Revenue Share, payments will be made to an active IC Markets Global Account in your name, from which you can make cash withdrawals using the payment methods set out on our Website. For CPA referral fees you will receive direct cash payments monthly into your verified withdrawal method.”
Payout rules
Two different plans, two routes: revenue-share fees are paid into an IC Markets Global Account in the partner’s name, CPA fees as direct cash payments monthly into the partner’s verified withdrawal method. The agreement states both “paid your Fee entitlements monthly in arrears” and, for the revenue-sharing plan, “Fees will be paid entitlements per closed trade daily”.
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For CPA referral fees you will receive direct cash payments monthly into your verified withdrawal method. | Fees will be paid entitlements per closed trade daily.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from
United States, Japan, Canada, North Korea, New Zealand, Iran, Israel
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Restricted Countries: United States of America, Japan, Canada, North Korea (Democratic People's Republic of Korea), New Zealand, Iran and Israel.”
Partner may not market in
Malaysia
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/affiliate-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Targeted campaigns within the territory of Malaysia are prohibited.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.icmarketspartners.com/en/apply
ⓘ
Source
www.icmarketspartners.com/en/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Join Now — https://www.icmarketspartners.com/en/apply?isCPA=true”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does IC Markets pay per lot?

Published rate: $2 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 22, 2026.

How often does IC Markets pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 22, 2026.

Report a discrepancy