iFOREX
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.iforex.mx · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing iFOREX? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Programa iFOREX IB
40%
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Comisión de spread de hasta 40%”
40%
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Hasta un 40% de comisión por spread”
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Affiliate · Programa de afiliados de iFOREX
$600
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/affiliate-offers
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Germany $600”
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/affiliate-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/affiliate-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- iFOREX · Affiliate — CPA, maximum: added: $600 · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — CPA, minimum: added: $75 · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://login.activelyinvesting.com/signup · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Partner area: added: https://login.activelyinvesting.com/ · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Program name: wasPrograma de Afiliados de iFOREX → Programa de afiliados de iFOREX · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Partner tools: wasCreatives and banners, Landing pages → Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Reporting API · Source
- iFOREX · Introducing broker — Program name: wasPrograma IB de iFOREX → Programa iFOREX IB · Source
- iFOREX · Introducing broker — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners, Reporting API · Source
