Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA, CPL
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$600
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/affiliate-offers
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Germany $600”
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/affiliate-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/affiliate-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $75
“India $75” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $600
“Germany $600” |
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Reporting API
“Los afiliados tienen acceso a recursos promocionales como banners, páginas de destino, guiones y otras herramientas de marketing” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | login.activelyinvesting.com/signupⓘ
“- Regístrate ahora — https://login.activelyinvesting.com/signup” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | login.activelyinvesting.com/ⓘ
“- Inicia sesión como afiliado — https://login.activelyinvesting.com/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- iFOREX · Affiliate — CPA, maximum: added: $600 · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — CPA, minimum: added: $75 · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://login.activelyinvesting.com/signup · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Partner area: added: https://login.activelyinvesting.com/ · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Program name: wasPrograma de Afiliados de iFOREX → Programa de afiliados de iFOREX · Source
- iFOREX · Affiliate — Partner tools: wasCreatives and banners, Landing pages → Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Reporting API · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $600. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.