Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share, Other
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 2, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, CPA, maximum, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
40%
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Comisión de spread de hasta 40%”
40%
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Hasta un 40% de comisión por spread”
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.iforex.mx/our-company/partners/ib-offers
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | 40%
“Comisión de spread de hasta 40%” | % of spread |
| Crypto CFDs | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | 24
“hasta $24 por cada CFD de Bitcoin operado | * basado en el precio de BTC en un momento determinado” | Other |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 40%
“Hasta un 40% de comisión por spread” |
|---|---|
| Basis | of spread
“Hasta un 40% de comisión por spread” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Lifetime attribution | Yes
“Recibe comisiones de por vida sobre las operaciones comerciales de tus clientes referidos.” |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners, Reporting API
“Materiales de marketing de alta conversión” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- iFOREX · Introducing broker — Program name: wasPrograma IB de iFOREX → Programa iFOREX IB · Source
- iFOREX · Introducing broker — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners, Reporting API · Source
Questions
Published rate: 40%. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.