Brokers / IG

IG

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global · www.ig.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing IG? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Partnership Programme

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
30%
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 30% revenue share.”
Payouts
On request
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get a partner wallet to save your partner rebate and withdraw it anytime through bank wire, PayPal or Wise.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliate Partnerships Programme

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/au/marketing-partnership
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
$1,000
Source
www.ig.com/au/marketing-partnership
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“earn up to $1,000 for each qualified client you introduce to us”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/za/marketing-partnership/affiliate-partnerships/commission
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/za/marketing-partnership/affiliate-partnerships/commission
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/za/marketing-partnership/affiliate-partnerships/commission
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

IG Cashback
$25–$2,500 Welcome Cashback
end date not stated Run by: IG International Limited
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 22, 2026
Source
www.ig.com/en/welcome-rebate
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Open an account with us today and we'll cover your first $25 of trading expenses, and up to $2,500 over the 30 day Welcome Period”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/ig/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="IG — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error