Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
- Verified
- 3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Not published
- Source
- www.ig.com/au/marketing-partnership
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
$1,000
- Source
- www.ig.com/au/marketing-partnership
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“earn up to $1,000 for each qualified client you introduce to us”
Not published
- Source
- www.ig.com/za/marketing-partnership/affiliate-partnerships/commission
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- www.ig.com/za/marketing-partnership/affiliate-partnerships/commission
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- www.ig.com/za/marketing-partnership/affiliate-partnerships/commission
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $1,000
“earn up to $1,000 for each qualified client you introduce to us” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | Qualified client usually opens a live IG account through the affiliate link, deposits money, places trades with real funds and does not close the account before validation. Amount depends on the product the client starts trading and the amount deposited before they trade.
“The amount of money you will receive depends on the product your client starts trading and the amount of money the client deposits before they trade.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Conditions | The affiliate programme does not operate any revenue share model and bespoke revenue share contracts cannot be created.
“Our affiliate programme does not operate any type of revenue share model and we cannot create a bespoke revenue share contract for you through the affiliate programme.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States
“The information on this site is not directed at residents of the United States and is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/IG.brandⓘ
“- apply to our marketing partnership program now — http://app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/IG.brand” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | app.impact.com/bla/IGGroup/login.userⓘ
“- log in — https://app.impact.com/bla/IGGroup/login.user” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- IG · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: http://app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/IG.brand · Source
- IG · Affiliate — CPA, maximum: was$2,045 → $1,000 · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,000. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.