Brokers / IG / Introducing broker

IG — Introducing broker

Introducing Partnership Programme
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our Introducing Partnership Programme offers competitive revenue share rates”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
On request, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
30%
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 30% revenue share.”
Payouts
On request
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get a partner wallet to save your partner rebate and withdraw it anytime through bank wire, PayPal or Wise.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked Not checkedNot checked
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—

Revenue share

Maximum share
30%
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 30% revenue share.”

Payout terms

Frequency
On request
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get a partner wallet to save your partner rebate and withdraw it anytime through bank wire, PayPal or Wise.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Bank wire, Other
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership-events
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“withdraw it anytime through bank wire, PayPal or Wise.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States
Source
www.ig.com/en
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The information on this site is not directed at residents of the United States and is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/zh/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.ig.com/en/marketing-partnership/introducing-partners
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does IG pay partners?

Published by the broker: 30% revshare. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does IG pay partners?

On request, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.

Report a discrepancy