Brokers / IronFX / Introducing broker

IronFX — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker Program
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 6 countries
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Frequency, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
$11 /lot
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard account rebates as high as $11/Lot on EURUSD”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard account rebates as high as $11/Lot on EURUSD”
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not checked
$11
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard account rebates as high as $11/Lot on EURUSD”
USD per standard lot

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
To trading account
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Ability to transfer funds between IB account from/to client account”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria, North Korea
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IronFX does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and North Korea.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.ironfx.co/en/register
ⓘ
Source
www.ironfx.co.uk/partnership-program/brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- OPEN IB ACCOUNT — https://www.ironfx.co/en/register?utm_source=live&utm_medium=ib_registration&utm_campaign=IB”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does IronFX pay per lot on major FX pairs?

Published rate: $11 /lot. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy