Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 15 countries
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from, Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout
Terms on request
PU Prime does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
Partner-reported
stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.
- Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
- Loyalty program, rewards and events
- Copy trading for clients
What other partners reported opens once you report your own terms — anonymously, one programme is enough. The layer exists only because partners fill it. Report my terms
What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Reciba su pago puntualmente, mensualmente, con nuestros métodos de pago confiables.” Another page of the broker says: Daily — www.puprimepartners.com · 2026-11-03 “as an IB, you are taking advantage of in-depth reporting methods to better manage your client base, daily withdrawable commissions and dedicated Partnership Management, 24/7.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | To trading account
“transferred to your selected trading account, depending on the option you choose” |
Eligibility
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Iran, China, Philippines, North Korea, India, Cuba, Cyprus, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico
“citizen or resident of the United States, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Iran, China, the Philippines, North Korea, India, Cuba, Cyprus, American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, or Puerto Rico.” |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“the Master IB may receive USD 6 and the Sub-IB may receive USD 4” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Rebate is split between Master IB and Sub-IB; example only: total rebate USD 10 per lot, Master IB may receive USD 6 and Sub-IB USD 4. Examples are for reference only.
“Examples of rebate rates are for reference only and may not reflect the rates applicable to your account.” |
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-register/ⓘ
“- CREATE ACCOUNT — https://www.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-register/” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | www.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-login/ⓘ
“- PARTNER PORTAL — https://www.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-login/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.