Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Weekly, minimum $1,000
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 6 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
IronFX does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | Referred client must be approved and open a trading account (excluding STP/ECN accounts), trade the agreed number of lots stated in the Compensation Plan, with trades of at least 2 minutes; CPA is capped at the total deposit amount.
“The Client traded the agreed number of lots as stated in the Compensation Plan.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Weekly
“Weekly payments & multiple payment methods” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $1,000
“The Affiliate must have accumulated a minimum of USD 1,000 (or its equivalent in another currency) in eligible commission payments” |
| Methods | Bank wire, To trading account
“to be executed via bank wire transfer (applicable fees may apply).” |
| Inactivity rules | A Non-Active Affiliate (no clients generated during any consecutive three-month period) is not entitled to receive any Affiliate Fee while the account is deactivated.
“Active Affiliate shall not be entitled to receive any Affiliation Fee from the Company,” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, Cuba, Sudan, Syria, North Korea
“The Company does not accept Clients of certain jurisdictions such as USA, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and North Korea.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“an Affiliate may become a Parent-Affiliate and refer any third party who is not and has not been registered as an Affiliate” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.ironfx.co/en/affiliate-registerⓘ
“REGISTER — https://www.ironfx.co/en/affiliate-register” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | go.ironfx.co/v2/login/ⓘ
“LOGIN — https://go.ironfx.co/v2/login/” |
| Agreement | affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdfⓘ
“Affiliate Agreement — https://affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Questions
Weekly, minimum payout $1,000. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.