Brokers / Just2Trade

Just2Trade

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia · j2t.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Just2Trade? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Just2Trade Partnership Program

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
j2t.com/files/j2t/docs/Introducing_Broker_Regulations_eng.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 50% of client's brokerage commission”
of commission
Payouts
Monthly
Source
j2t.com/files/j2t/docs/Introducing_Broker_Regulations_eng.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“the Broker shall pay the Referral Commission on a monthly”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
j2t.com/files/j2t/docs/Introducing_Broker_Regulations_eng.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Just2Trade Partnership Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$300
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$6 per each registration and up to $300 for account funding”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Partner program · Just2Trade Partnership Program

Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$150
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$3 per each registration and up to $150 for account funding”
RevShare, max
25%
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 25% of client's brokerage commission”
of commission
Payouts
Monthly
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

10 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/just2trade/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Just2Trade — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error