Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
$300
- Source
- j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$6 per each registration and up to $300 for account funding”
Monthly
- Source
- j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.”
Not published
- Source
- j2t.com/solutions/become-partner
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $35
“Размер депозита, в USD Вознаграждение агента, в USD Открытие брокерского счета 6 100 35 200 60 500 120 1000 150 2000 220 3000 300” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $300
“$6 per each registration and up to $300 for account funding” |
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Conditions | $6 per each registration and up to $300 for account funding
“$6 per each registration and up to $300 for account funding” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | To trading account
“Remuneration is credited to MT4 USD account and can be withdrawn using any of the methods available in the Personal Account.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States
“US citizens (as defined in Regulation S under the US Securities Act 1933) and US residents may not use this website.” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | j2t.com/solutions/become-partner/ⓘ
“BECOME A PARTNER — https://j2t.com/solutions/become-partner/#account-openning-section” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $300. Source checked Oct 23, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.