Brokers / Hantec Markets / Introducing broker

Hantec Markets — Introducing broker

Become an introducing broker (IB)
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become an introducing broker (IB)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
Verified
6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$70 /lot
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 70% rebate per lot”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
70%
Source
hpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 70% rebate, with tailored and automated payouts”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/IB-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“calculated by Hantec Markets Ltd monthly in arrears”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked Not checkedNot checked
$70
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 70% rebate per lot”
—

Revenue share

Maximum share
70%
Source
hpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 70% rebate, with tailored and automated payouts”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/IB-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“calculated by Hantec Markets Ltd monthly in arrears”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
To trading account
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/IB-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“be credited to the Introducer’s account at Hantec Markets Ltd”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from
United States, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Hantec Markets does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions including USA, Iran, Myanmar and North Korea.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
Source
hpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“tailored and automated payouts, real-time insights and a dedicated account manager supporting your success”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagehpartners.com/sign-up/
ⓘ
Source
hpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- BECOME AN INTRODUCER — https://hpartners.com/sign-up/?program=IB”
Partner areapartner.hmarkets.com/en/login
ⓘ
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- LOG IN TO IB PORTAL — https://partner.hmarkets.com/en/login?_gl=1*1cfw3uy*_gcl_au*MzA0MTM2MjU1LjE3MzIwODM2MDk.&utm_source=direct&utm_medium=direct&__origin=internal-carry”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Hantec Markets pay per lot?

Published rate: $70 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

How often does Hantec Markets pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.

Report a discrepancy