KIRA Financial
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Middle East & Africa · kirafinancial.com · kirapartnerships.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing KIRA Financial? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Introducing Broker with Kira
on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.
6 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Affiliate · KIRA's CPA Affiliate Program
$500
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/cpa-affiliates
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Cost Per Acquisition (per first-time deposit) — up to $500.”
Monthly
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/cpa-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“withdraw commission through hassle-free, scheduled monthly payouts”
Not published
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/cpa-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
7 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Partner program · KIRA's Hybrid Program
$0.50 – $3 /lot
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$3.00 $1.00 $0.50”
Monthly
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“withdraw through scheduled, hassle-free monthly payouts”
Not published
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
6 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- KIRA Financial · Affiliate — CPA, minimum: added: $250 · Source
- KIRA Financial · Partner program — FX majors · base: added: $0.50 · Source
- KIRA Financial · Affiliate — Clients not accepted from: removed: Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh · Source
- KIRA Financial · Partner program — Clients not accepted from: removed: Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh · Source
- KIRA Financial · Partner program — Partners not accepted from: removed: Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh · Source
- KIRA Financial · Affiliate — Program name: wasKIRA CPA Affiliate Program → KIRA's CPA Affiliate Program · Source
- KIRA Financial · Partner program — Program name: wasKIRA Hybrid Program → KIRA's Hybrid Program · Source
- KIRA Financial · Partner program — Payout models: wasHybrid → Hybrid, CPA, Per lot · Source
