Brokers / KIRA Financial / Partner program

KIRA Financial — Partner program

KIRA's Hybrid Program
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“KIRA's Hybrid Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 5 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Hybrid, CPA, Per lot
CPA qualification
volume from 3 lots; within 90 days
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
3 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Qualifying first deposit, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$0.50 – $3 /lot
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$3.00 $1.00 $0.50”
base – max
CPA, max
Not checked
RevShare, max
Not checked
Payouts
Monthly
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“withdraw through scheduled, hassle-free monthly payouts”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“PER LOT REBATE”
$0.50
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$3.00 $1.00 $0.50”
Not checked
$3
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$3.00 $1.00 $0.50”
USD per standard lot

CPA

CPA, minimum
$125
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“All other countries $125+”
Qualifying volume, lots
3
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Min lot volume requirement: 3 Standard Lots in 90 days.”
Qualification period
90 days
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Min lot volume requirement: 3 Standard Lots in 90 days.”
Conditions
No commission is earned in connection with the 72 countries the broker lists as ineligible for this program (among them Australia, Belgium, Canada and Japan); the broker also notes that some EU countries are not eligible. This is a program eligibility list, not a client-acceptance ban.
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Ineligible CPA/Hybrid countries: Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde”

Revenue share

Conditions
Hybrid structure is described as CPA plus Revenue Share (50/50); the CPA-to-rebate split is agreed with the partner manager during onboarding
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Cost Per Acquisition (per first-time deposit) + Revenue Share (50/50). | Your dedicated partnership manager agrees a split structure with you during onboarding”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“withdraw through scheduled, hassle-free monthly payouts”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Sub-IB and attribution

Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“an ongoing rebate on that client's trading activity — for life!”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
kirapartnerships.com/en/hybrid
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Marketing assets, landing pages, and support localised for UAE and GCC audiences, in Arabic and English.”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does KIRA Financial pay per lot?

Published rate: $0.50 – $3 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

How often does KIRA Financial pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Report a discrepancy