Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $200; volume from 5 lots; within 90 days; 3 country tiers, $250–$500
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Methods
$500
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/cpa-affiliates
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Cost Per Acquisition (per first-time deposit) — up to $500.”
Monthly
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/cpa-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“withdraw commission through hassle-free, scheduled monthly payouts”
Not published
- Source
- kirapartnerships.com/en/cpa-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $250
“All other countries $250” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $500
“Cost Per Acquisition (per first-time deposit) — up to $500.” |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | Tier 1: $500 · Tier 2: $400 · Tier 3: $250
“Tier 1 Best Rate Australia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom $500 | Tier 2 Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia, Singapore $400 | Tier 3 All other countries $250” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $200
“Min deposit: $200” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 5
“Min lot volume requirement: 5 Standard Lots in 90 days.” |
| Qualification period | 90 days
“Min lot volume requirement: 5 Standard Lots in 90 days.” |
| Conditions | No commission is earned in connection with the 74 countries the broker lists as ineligible for this program (among them Australia, Belgium, Canada and Japan); the broker also notes that some EU countries are not eligible. This is a program eligibility list, not a client-acceptance ban.
“Ineligible countries: Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Canada, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“withdraw commission through hassle-free, scheduled monthly payouts” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Get banners, landing pages, and campaign assets tailored to UAE and GCC audiences | Work directly with an account manager who understands your market” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- KIRA Financial · Affiliate — CPA, minimum: added: $250 · Source
- KIRA Financial · Affiliate — Clients not accepted from: removed: Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh · Source
- KIRA Financial · Affiliate — Program name: wasKIRA CPA Affiliate Program → KIRA's CPA Affiliate Program · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $500. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.