Kraken
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global · www.kraken.com · Checked Oct 26, 2026
Representing Kraken? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Affiliate · Kraken Affiliate Program
Not published
- Source
- www.kraken.com/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
50%
- Source
- www.kraken.com/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Top creators on the in-house program earn up to 50%* revenue share on eligible volume; Kraken Prop pays 25%*”
Not published
- Source
- www.kraken.com/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
8 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
