Regulation and licences of Kraken
Every legal entity of the broker, the licence each one claims, and what the regulator’s own register says — with the date of each check.
| Legal entity | Regulator | Licence number | Register |
|---|---|---|---|
| Payward Europe Digital Solutions (CY) Limited | CySEC Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | 342/17 | Found in the CySEC register, automatic check Nov 3, 2026 Payward Europe Digital Solutions (CY) Limited (ex I.F. Greenfields Wealth Ltd) |
| Payward Europe Solutions Limited | Central Bank of Ireland Central Bank of Ireland | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 26, 2026 |
| Payward Services Limited | FCA Financial Conduct Authority | FRN 1010381 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 26, 2026 |
| Crypto Facilities Limited | FCA Financial Conduct Authority | FRN 757895 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 26, 2026 |
| Payward Interactive, Inc. | FinCEN Financial Crimes Enforcement Network | 31000337955278 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 26, 2026 |
| Bit Trade Pty Ltd | AUSTRAC Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 26, 2026 |
Records of regulators and other notices
We have no records of regulator action for this broker.
CFDs are complex instruments and carry a high risk of losing money. This page states facts with sources; it is not advice and not a recommendation. Disclaimer
All programs of this broker → Regulator warnings and records →