Brokers / Kraken / Affiliate

Kraken — Affiliate

Kraken Affiliate Program
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Sign up for the Kraken affiliate program on Impact”
Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share, CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Sign-up page, CPA, maximum, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not published
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top creators on the in-house program earn up to 50%* revenue share on eligible volume; Kraken Prop pays 25%*”
of commission
Payouts
Not checked
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Revenue share

Maximum share
50%
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top creators on the in-house program earn up to 50%* revenue share on eligible volume; Kraken Prop pays 25%*”
Basis
of commission
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate/impact
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We pay revenue shares on the trading fees collected from clients you refer to us.”
Conditions
Rates vary by product, region and affiliate profile and are negotiated per partner: up to 50% for Consumer, Pro (Spot, Margin, Futures) and Kraken DEX; Kraken Prop 25%. Impact track: revenue share on spot and futures trade fees, spot margin opening and rollover fees.
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commission rates vary by product, region, and affiliate profile. | Kraken Prop pays 25%* | Final structures are negotiated per partner during onboarding.”

Payout terms

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Currency
USDC (in-house track); bank account currency (Impact track)
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Creators on the in-house program are paid in USDC, straight to their Kraken account | Agencies on the Impact.com track can choose fiat or USDC”
Methods
To trading account, Crypto, Bank wire
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Paid in USDC straight to your Kraken account | Fiat payouts to your bank”
Clawback rules
Kraken may reverse, cancel or claw back fees paid on invalid referrals, inaccurate data, fraud or error; refunds reduce the next payment.
Source
www.kraken.com/legal/affiliate-agreement
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“reverse, cancel, or claw back any Weekly Fee previously paid or credited | If a refund is issued after the Weekly Fee relating to that refunded transaction has been remitted to Affiliate, the next payment of the Weekly Fee to Affiliate will be reduced accordingly.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
Source
www.kraken.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Dedicated account manager | Creator tools and assets”

Documents and links

Agreementwww.kraken.com/legal/affiliate-agreement
ⓘ
Source
www.kraken.com/legal/affiliate-agreement
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“By submitting your application for the Kraken Affiliate program you agree to be bound by this AFFILIATE AGREEMENT”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Kraken pay partners?

Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy