Brokers / Libertex

Libertex

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America · libertex.com · libertex.org · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Libertex? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · IB Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$30 /lot
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Checked on the page 22.10.2026; the extraction had marked it "not published".
“MT Accounts up to $30/lot”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Libertex™ Accounts up to 50%”
Payouts
Weekly
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our weekly payouts ensure your hard work is consistently rewarded.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliate Programme

Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$1,200
Source
fpm.global/libertex-offer
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Libertex affiliates receive a fixed commission for each qualified trader (up to $1200!)”
RevShare, max
50%
Source
fpm.global/payment-plans
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to 50% of Gross Revenue (spread)”
of spread
Payouts
Monthly
Source
libertex.com/sites/default/files/2023-06/Affiliation_Agreement_Marketing_Partners_Limited_V_15_05_2023%20-%20Terms_and_Conditions_FPM.docx%20(3).pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid on a monthly basis in accordance with the information set forth in the Report.”
Min. payout
$50
Source
libertex.com/sites/default/files/2023-06/Affiliation_Agreement_Marketing_Partners_Limited_V_15_05_2023%20-%20Terms_and_Conditions_FPM.docx%20(3).pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“in no event will the Company pay to an Affiliate an amount which is less than US$50”

10 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Franchise · Franchising programme

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
Revenue share
from 40%
Source
Entered by our team from a document
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Entered manually
Status
Checked
Evidence
Libertex Franchise Division, statement to BrokerPays 24.10.2026
from broker
Payouts
Monthly
Source
Entered by our team from a document
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Entered manually
Status
Checked
Evidence
Libertex Franchise Division, statement to BrokerPays 24.10.2026
from broker
Min. payout
Not published
Source
libertex.org/franchise
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 2 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

Libertex Loyalty program
Loyalty programme
end date not stated Run by: Forex Club International LLC
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
libertex.org/loyalty-programme
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Get a status level and enjoy special services and benefits.”
Libertex Other
Free crypto and stocks from famous companies for all new clients!
end date not stated Run by: Forex Club International LLC
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
libertex.org/loyalty-programme
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Just open an account and deposit any amount using promo code GIFT.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/libertex/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Libertex — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error